We’ve moved 

Thank you so much for having followed me on this part of my blogging journey. I am so grateful for the support and the motivation you have given me in following me, commenting and sharing. I am very humbled. 

I hope that you have found useful information or at least something that has made you smile. 

In an attempt to improve the blog (I believe it to be an improvement) I’ve moved to a self-hosting site. This has meant a lot of work and a lot of frustration – there are a whole lot of IT things I still don’t understand so I would really appreciate your continued support. 

Come check out the bigger and better site – AllThingsMomSydney.com 

If you are already following you will have to follow this site for all the new updates, I apologize for the inconvenience. 

  

I’ll see you on the other side! 

Michal 

Leave a comment